Mylon LeFevre
1988 - Word
EK 47799
Scott Allen: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Stan Coates: Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Rick Crow: Songwriter
Carol Ford: Songwriter, Vocals
Joe Hardy: Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Guitars, Bass, Percussion, Fairlight and Emulator Programming, Background Vocals
Dean Harrington: Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
Ben Hewitt: Songwriter, Drums, Percussion
Gary Hughes: Songwriter, Keyboards
Paul Joseph: Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Bill Morris: Songwriter
Jerome Olds: Songwriter



  1. Free Man
  2. Trains Up In The Sky
  3. Love God, Hate Sin
  4. He Is Strong
  5. Morning Star
  6. Gospel Ship
  7. Freedom
  8. Crack The Sky
  9. My Heart Belongs To Him
  10. For My Growing
  11. I Will Rejoice
  12. The Warrior