brand new start
Mylon LeFevre
1982 - MCA Songbird
Mike Adams: Songwriter, Guitar
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter
Debbie Cathey: Background Vocals
Ben Cauley: Trombone
Stan Coates: Songwriter, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Eddie DeGarmo: Songwriter, Organ, Synthesizer
Phil Driscoll: Trumpet, Fluegel Horn
Jack Hale: Trumpet
John Hampton: Drums
Joe Hardy: Producer, Engineer, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Dean Harrington: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Dobro, Congas
Jack Holder: Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
Jimi Jamison: Background Vocals
Dana Key: Songwriter
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
Andrew Love: Saxophone
Michael David Rogers: Songwriter
Pat Terry: Songwriter



  1. Stranger To Danger
  2. Child Of The Father
  3. You Comfort Me
  4. Waitin' On Heaven
  5. Broken Heart
  6. The Light
  7. Our Desire
  8. To Be Real
  9. Inner Mission
  10. Brand New Start

nformation courtesy of